fink60 is looking to meet women from Melbourne, Melbourne, VIC

59, men - Single
Seeking women 55 and up
Melbourne, VIC 3004

About Me

i am looking for my best friend and someone i can talk too for life, I am a non commercial artist and a retired Engineer, i am well traveled and still love traveling, i have a grown son who no longer lives with me, i like working out and staying fit,i draw and paint although it is not my only source of income.i am a big country music fan, although any that is easy on the ears is ok with me, i love the outdoors, camping ,fishing,sailing amongst others.

My Interests

i love swimming am a trained lifeguard although i dont work as one,i love sailing in the waters was a marine engineer so helped in building boats and yacht,i love traveling and i have been to a whole lot of countries,i love gardening and have a sizable garden , i love cooking and am a very good cook just that it\\\'s not much fun cooking for only myself, painting, drawing,working out

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for someone serious and sincere a real lady that knows what she wants and wont settle for less, someone with a heart of gold and that would never lie to me no matter how painful the truth may be,someone that is family oriented and would be happy to start or continue family life with me

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms