Faye is looking to meet women from Newmarket, Brisbane, QLD

39, men - Separated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Newmarket, QLD 4051

About Me

Fun to be with. I love cooking, love being with the nature. Workaholic. I love talking about life and dreams. I wanted to find someone whom I can share my dreams, whom I can share my laughter and tears. I want to find the person who can accept me for who I am. I\'ve just got out of the not so nice relationship and on the process of healing. So maybe I can meet someone here that can help me heal faster

My Interests

Love singing, dancing, cooking and going out to be with the nature. When Im sad I sing, when Im happy I sing too. I love trying things. I love challenges when it comes to work. I love experimenting when it comes to food. I love meeting people. I love travelling and enjoy different culture from anywhere in the world. Sometimes I'm a bit emotional. I'm a family oriented type of person. Im pretty straightforward. What you see is what you get.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Simple, with sense of humor, loyal and thoughtful. I want to be with someone who enjoys being with me. Whom I can laugh and cry with. Who will encourage me and who will hold my hands tighter when things are not going well. I want some who will love me for what i am and accept all my flaws.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms