ernieharry1000 is looking to meet women from Cannonvale, Mackay, Isaac, Whitsundays, QLD

49, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 45-55
Cannonvale, QLD 4802

About Me

I work in shipping, grew up Melb/Syd/Asia, worked all over world, past 20 years, divorced, 20 yrs ago, looking to buy a property in Whitsundays, sail 3 times per week, have outstanding work ethic, love reading a book per week, don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t have much time for TV Melb/Syd/Broome/Mackay/Malaysia/Indonesia/China Hong Kong/Netherlands/ Britain working shipping and need to travel for work a lot

My Interests

Italian food, travel o\\\\\\\'seas, sailing, marine rescue active, bush walking, bike riding, fishing and reading historical fiction, been working at Marine rescue past 5 years, buying a house in Whitsundays, travel to Europe often, have long list of friends meet socially twice per week for daquiris! have been living in Melb/Syd/Broome/Mackay/Malaysia/Indonesia/China Hong Kong/Netherlands/ Britain

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

loving , caring, intelligent, sexy, slim, sailor, bike rider, reads books continually, good conversationist , has good work ethic, financially secure, likes the outdoors, swimming, fencing, parties, likes daquiris, has a house, socially active, community minded, e.g. contributes some way in community? has a strong interest in world affairs e.g. watches SBS world news???

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms