EnglishMay is looking to meet men from St Kilda, Melbourne, VIC

56, women - Divorced
Seeking men Between 45-55
St Kilda, VIC 3182

About Me

Retired. I am 56 years old, and I am five foot nine, and blonde hair, and a bigger girl. I grew up in Melbourne, and I have lived elsewhere. I lived and worked in South Australia for 11 years, then came back to Melbourne. I took off again three years later, and moved to a small country town for a year. I then moved to another country town an hour away from the last one, for another year, then moved back to Melbourne.

My Interests

Mexican and Indian are my favourite foods. Like coffee & cake, going out to dinner, swimming, walking, camping etc. I also like to travel interstate and visit different country towns in Australia. I love going to South Australia and visiting my daughter, and my three little grandchildren. Also, I love going on my laptop, and downloading lots of stuff. I have netflix as well, so I watch that at night before I go to sleep. I love watching true crime shows, and documentaries, and true crime novels as well.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Someone that enjoys going out, or even staying in and watching a movie. Going for walks along the beach, or going camping. Someone with a sense of humour, that is easy going, and not sensitive. Also, someone that takes things one day at a time, and doesn't worry too much about the future. Someone that understands the Aussie sense of humour. (Not everyone gets that.)

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms