Ellie is looking to meet men from Shailer Park, Brisbane, QLD

50, women - It’s complicated
Seeking men Between 35-45
Shailer Park, QLD 4128

About Me

Love to keep fit and look after myself Enjoy a movie, DVD, or bbq with friends Like being busy Enjoy share trading and motivational seminars Family orientated I’m a girl who goes for anything I want and let’s nothing stand in my way or get me down. Blond hair 5ft 6 Slim build Love meeting new people Have travelled the world and would love to do more some day

My Interests

My favourite food is chocolate Second would be Thai and thirdly Indian or spicey food I’m family orientated and have a daughter who’s keeps me very busy I love the movies, wining & dining or even a night in with takeaway and a good movie Love a good conversation about most things I have travelled the world so please ask me when we meet

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Someone who loves children,Someone handy around the home and who is not lazy Must love animals Must like helping others and have a good heart Someone who wants to get ahead in life Someone with their own interests and friends would be a bonus Preferably has children or wants children Liking the outdoors would be a bonus Likes swimming

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms