eamon is looking to meet women from Rosevears, Launceston, TAS

22, men - Single
Seeking women Between 18-25
Rosevears, TAS 7277

About Me

I come from a christian family. I have lived in New Zealand, far north Queensland, and currently Tasmania. I have been homeschooled all my life, but am planning on studying law. I am working as a cleaner and starting uni this year. I want to be able to live a traditional family with a wife and children.

My Interests

I enjoy playing tabletop roleplaying games with friends and family, as well as reading books about philosophy, history, and politics. I like to spend my time discussing ideas and principles with people, and I love conversation generally. I also memorise poems, paint figurines, and go to social events with my friend group from church.

Lifestyle & Personality

Prefer not to say
I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be a young christian woman who values home, family and faith. Someone who could be interested in Home Schooling, wants to have more than 3 children, is interested and comfortable with discussing ideas not just practical things. Someone who would like to live in Tasmania and be open to homesteading or working towards being self sufficient.

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms