DylanDam is looking to meet women from Daylesford, Daylesford & the Macedon Ranges, VIC

26, men - Married
Seeking women Between 18-25
Daylesford, VIC 3460

About Me

Physically one might compare me to Ron Weasley but personality-wise, I feel like I'm more of a Malfoy. I relate to him so much because he is loyal to his family to a fault. I feel like that's how I am. I am definitely a mommy's boy because I grew up in a single-parent household. My goal in life is to be able to take care of my mother the way she took care of me.

My Interests

Needless to say, I am a huge Potterhead. I am a Slytherin and my Patronus is a Calico Cat. I was born in the year that matches up with Harry's age perfectly which is maybe why I relate to them so much. I love the movies, I love the books and I love the fandom that the series has produced.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

My partner definitely has to be a Potterhead. But actually, I don't mind witnessing someone's first time watching or reading Harry Potter so I might be open to that. But priority number one is that he has to be a Potterhead. semi non negotiable. Lastly, she has to be living in the Daylesford area.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms