Dreadrick is looking to meet women from Mount Warren Park, Brisbane, QLD

44, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 35-45
Mount Warren Park, QLD 4207

About Me

I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m a old school guy with decent morals. I work alot and love to take my ski boat out island. hopping around the Gold Coast. im looking for someone to spend time with when I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m not working. I am a bit of a romantic and love cuddles. I am proud to say that I have never had a 1 night stand or been unfaithful

My Interests

I like getting out and about when I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m not working. Island hopping in my ski boat is a favourite. Diners drives walks and just kicking back at home at times is great to. I have a 11 yr old daughter who is my baby girl. She lives with her mum and loves tipplers lunches

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

Strong independent sensual and honest. Mature minded with good communication skills as im big on communication. As I said i have a ski boat so someone into water sports would be great. Someone who knows how to treat a decent man as likes to be treated with respect. Im a bit shy at first so someone who can get the conversation going would be good to

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms