Draenog is looking to meet women from Burnley, Melbourne, VIC

53, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Burnley, VIC 3121

About Me

I work as a systems engineer in the aerospace industry. Passionate runner regularly competing in trail running events and marathons. I live in the inner city Melbourne, and enjoy the lifestyle of being close to the resturants and cafes. Enjoy good food and cooking - I am a believer in the "slow food" philosophy.

My Interests

Long distance running, always like to have that \\\"next big\\\" event on the horizon. Planning on doing more travelling over the next few years with the next event being a marathon accross a game reserve in South Africa - but that will also be an excuse for some less energetic activites to explore the country. Spenging time min the outdoors - bushwalking and exploring small towns. But also love music - very wide range - jazz, classical. Enjoy going to live music. But also enjoy staying home with a movie and good bottle of red (and perhaps someone special to share with)

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Someone who is reliable and caring. Does't have to be super-fit, but enjoys getting about and looking after their fitness. Someone who doesn't mind some quiet time - to stop and smell the roses. Especially after a long day at work. Life is not a competition to pack in as much as possible. But that being said, to also plan some adventures together - be it something different in Melbourne, exploring a country town, or that big trip overseas.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms