Dolphindoob7 is looking to meet women from Canberra, Canberra, ACT

37, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Canberra, ACT 2601

About Me

I Love music, its the first thing I put on the morning and I find it sets my mood for the day, I hate negative and so i try to be a positive person. I love to be creative. I love worling in all forms of arts and artworks, specilaising in short films, docos, feature films. I travel a lot at the moment for work and I have my beautiful dog who travels with me, her name is Justice

My Interests

I am passionate about making positive change in Australia. I love animals, cars, swimming, camping, watching movies, relaxing, outdoor activites, sports, walking, playing video games, walking my dog, casual drinker, love to dance and absolutely love music all genres. Music live is absolutely amazing, especially when there is an great performer

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for someone who likes to have fun but also enjoys to relax as well. I would love to meet a man who has old school morals and principals. Not looking for a perfect person but someone who he is real Man. I would love a man who is strong and knows how to protect his woman and family.

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms