Diggajumbucks is looking to meet women from Ashgrove, Brisbane, QLD

28, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Ashgrove, QLD 4060

About Me

Hello My name is Sam and i'm 28. I'm originally from nsw but have lived in queensland for nearly 12 years now. Im slim built but love food. I work in a warehouse for a national food company. I am seeking someone easy going, fun and always up for an adventure for casual dates to see what happens from there. If theres anything else you want to know feel free to ask.

My Interests

My interests include going out eating and drinking, camping, fishing, movies, reading. Random drives / adventures, and maintaining my property when i have the time. I listen to.all sorts of music besides classical. But rock and metal are my favorite. I havent travelled but hoping to at the end of the year. And i also want to take up indoor rock climbing.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Okay if i knew i wouldnt be here but i guess i am looking for someone who likes to get out and about but can have a quiet one in at home also. Someone who is easy going, kind, honest and above all fun. Somebody whose not afraid to get there hands dirty and isnt clingy. As in they have there own life.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms