Di62 is looking to meet women from Flynns Beach, Port Macquarie, NSW

58, men - Divorced
Seeking women 55 and up
Flynns Beach, NSW 2444

About Me

Hi Im new to Port Macquarie and am looking for new friends but hoping to meet a man to enjoy life with. I like walking around this beautiful area and am happy to find new places that are interesting and someone to share in adventures and travel. I've travelled over the years but there's still places to discover!

My Interests

I like eating out and my favourite foods would be Chinese,Thai,Italian,Dutch. Yet open to new things.I like to walk and I bought a bike to get around on too. I like to sing and have fun ,enjoying life. Also like reading and I've been studying for my new job which has been interesting! Im looking for a happy healthy man that is kind and honest,genuine and trustworthy to share new beginnings with.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal man would be taller than me so over 175 cm's.Around the same age,50-65. A non smoker. Has a zest for life ! A man with good ethics,work and life. A man who lives locally ,that would like to go walking and fishing.A man who's open minded but not weird ( haha sorry,but true)

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms