DevilsCut34 is looking to meet women from Largs Bay, Adelaide, SA

34, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Largs Bay, SA 5016

About Me

I'm an independent , I work in the construction industry as a rigger and scaffolder. I grew up in Adelaide and spent alot of time in the port Adelaide area as that is where all my family live and grown up also. I'm a good, genuine, easy going hard working Aussie bloke and always up for a bit of banter and a good laugh.

My Interests

I love to listen to music,I've always got the radio on or playing cds or my playlist on utube. I do the set up for any of the major events and bands that come to Adelaide so I've seen heaps of bands live . I also play the drums (self tought). I love the beach, the river, fishing ,skiing etc. I enjoy the footy and going to a pub and having a meal and having a few drinks and listening to live music etc. I also build bars,furniture,restoration projects etc in my spare time at home in the shed

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I am a sucker for a tall lady as I am 6'4" Tall myself, I like a lady that has her head screwed on and knows what she wants, has a job and is happy and bubbly with a good sense of humour and is easy to talk to while being polite, respectful, loyal,honest, morals.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms