Demelza is looking to meet women from Belvedere Park, Melbourne, VIC

69, women - Divorced
Seeking women 55 and up
Belvedere Park, VIC 3198

About Me

am a retired counsellor (people) grew up in glorious Buckinghamshire , England, miss it every day. Family I . Am well educated and cultured, Miss being near the Europe and being in another country by lunchtime.I adore fast trains, sadly none here. I am an old fashioned lady, love to listen to my BBC radio. Dont like violent things on tv. Enjoy a good crime story or political satire, i have a sharp wit, very Btitish. Would love to meet an ex pat too.

My Interests

Favourite food is fish. I am an artist (have sold quite a lot) and i love writing. have had short stories and poems an ex dancer. can still boogy very well. Love singing too. i enjoy gardening, theatre , cinema (only if it is a good film.) Love Pusscats, have one. like all furry animals, not repiles. Appreciate nature, gaze at the night sky and the wonder of the trees.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Gentle, Cultured, intelligent, amusing, appreciates British humour. Possibly an ex pat or from Southern Europe. Congeniel.appreciats the atrs outward going, having a big family would be a bonus, as mine is so small. only reason i am here is family. which of course is very important. A man who is social, and enjoyes travelling to other countries.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms