Deadpool is looking to meet women from Stawell, Grampians, VIC

41, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Stawell, VIC 3380

About Me

Work from home,as well as work casual whenever some comes my way , have played in and out of bands and promoted loads of gigs over 25 odd years since my teens,guess I'm a pretty chill guy,have a wicked sense of humour,also a bit of a big kid,really dig animals,although having to move around a lot these past years has made it impossible to look after a pet,generally a pretty extroverted free spirit, but also quite responsible & level headed when I need to be,love to laugh ( try to sing!) But sure I have my off days & can be a bit of a misery guts like anyone I simply to my best to avoid negative vibes as best I can ,had enough of those to last several life times,all in all I'm a simple guy who believes in living like no tommorow & partying like a rock star

My Interests

Definatley home cooked food,( I love to cook) ,anything hot usually,Mexican,Asian,Italian but I also dig simple stuff like Mac & cheese,noodles,cereal,soup,fruit etc,music wise I'm a huge rock fan,anything from the early delta blues,garage stuff through to pysche/ program stuff way up to heavy metal & a bit of punk ( especially Aussie or u.s stuff) I also dig a lot of 70s funk etc too,even a tiny bit of hip hop & select country stuff like cash ,haggard,coe,willy,none of that modern stuff,prefer a good pub gig,goth/fetish night,movies/dinner than sports or pokies any day,hobbies consist of gaming ( I spend a lot of time with my nephews ,& neices) collecting comics,rare records,vintage toys,movie memrobillia,I also read a lot,love beach,camping,swimming,sauna,spa,relaxing, watching stand up,open mic nights etc

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be someone who is definatley leaning towards goth,kink,alternative outlook,/ tastes,preferably a girl who is independent but is Keen to share the load,someone who has similar interests( aside from the hook up factor) a girl who is curvy ( but not obese,) stacked where it counts,belly's are sexy,so is a nice ample butt lol, long hair is super hot,ink,piercings are a turn on too ,someone who is a bit of a flirt,party animal like me & is comfortable in their skin,prepared to experiment/ try new things ,but keep the naughty stuff dark chat to know more I guess??

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms