dcjacko is looking to meet women from Stanhope Gardens, Sydney, NSW

45, men - Separated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Stanhope Gardens, NSW 2768

About Me

I have always lived in New South Wales, always been a worker been in the same job for 19 years, I drive trucks for a living ,only local, I have 3 children and 3 grandchildren , quiet person sometimes, love quiet times at home but also like to get out for drives, most of my relationships have been long term I do not believe in short term, my longest relationship was 19 years, I enjoy the outdoors when I get the chance, I also live with my 18 year old son and my 12 year old daughter stays from time to time, I enjoying fishing and camping and long drives too, not looking for one night stands that is not for me sorry, I am also honest and loyal and what you see is what you get.

My Interests

I enjoy driving, going camping when i can ,also enjoy fishing night or day doesnt matter, i also like relaxing at home watching tv, love listening to music does not matter which music i like most from heavy metal to opera and anything in between, i also love boating ive had a couple of boats but currently dont have one at the moment, my other interest is cars when i get the time

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

my ideal partner would be someone who doesnt judge a book by its cover and excepts someone for who they are and not what they are, someone loyal and respectful and doesnt look elsewhere, they have to be caring and loving, and just be themselves and not something else to please others

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms