Davlexbie is looking to meet women from Yarram, Sale, VIC

25, men - Single
Seeking women Between 18-25
Yarram, VIC 3971

About Me

Hey there my names David, Im a country boy by heart and a dairy farmer by blood. Im a pretty laid back guy that likes to get out and about and travel abit, I like hanging out with mates and haven a couple beers watching some sport on tv, I like to get out into the bush and go camping and throwing a line for a fish, I love my music and Im a bit of a gamer at times (Xbox), I have a dog named keira shes a 1yr old staffy who goes everywhere with me and Im currently saving for a farm Ute, Im a bit shy once i first meet someone as youd expect but once I get to know someone I wont stop talking haha.. IDE be glad to tell you anything else you\'d like to know about me :)

My Interests

Playing Xbox, cooking, cleaning, walking my dog, working on my car, building, cricket, sleeping, hanging out, I like getting outside and going fishing down the river or out in the boat, camping in the wilderness and just traveling, would like to go over seas again.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Someone that won't leave in the middle of the night, someone who doesn't always think about them self, someone who is loving caring and loyal and will go through thick and thin and stick it out, someone who's not afraid to get dirty and do some work and not lounge around the house, someone who will be there for me and accept people for who they are.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms