dave07 is looking to meet women from Caboolture South, Brisbane, QLD

40, men - It’s complicated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Caboolture South, QLD 4510

About Me

i work part time in retail industry and im 6 feet 4 inches tall with dark brown shaved hair im a trustworthy guy who is considered to be very shy at first but will warm up quickly once he starts chatting. im known to be funny at times and am hardly serious unless its called for, i am a huge fan of the wwe and football as in soccer, i also love music and listen to it for several hours each day in my free time

My Interests

football, wwe ,music, facebook and ten pin bowling. going to the movies or beach, spending spare free time time with family and friends,other hobbies are watching movies or anything on u tube and going out for dinner even if its only to a famous restaurant like hungry jacks etc, apart from that i enjoy just getting out and travelling somewhere or just going out locally and having swim at local beach or pool

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

my ideal partner and woman would be somebody who is down to earth, trustworthy and looking for a long term relationship, it is important to me that she is friendly and nice to other people and isnt judgmental and is always respectful, id like to think she finds me at least a little bit attractive and is keen to get to know me first as good friends for the first month or so then see how things progress from there as i believe u must have solid friendship in order for a relationship to fully last and mean something special to both p

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms