DanT94 is looking to meet women from Middle Ridge, Toowoomba, QLD

25, men - Single
Seeking women Between 18-25
Middle Ridge, QLD 4350

About Me

I have a fondness for all things electronic. I usually spend my spare time watching movies or TV shows, sometimes with my family. I don\\\\\\\'t mind what I\\\\\\\'m doing as long as I\\\\\\\'m doing it with someone I care about. I love puzzles, animals and all kinds of music. I find most things fascinating so I love listening to people\\\\\\\'s stories. I\\\\\\\'m currently working on losing the extra weight and building muscle.

My Interests

I love all things electronic. I have a growing interest in cooking although I have a pretty small repertoire for now. I make everything from scratch and cook things such as spaghetti bolognese. pizza and sushi. I love both cats and dogs, but prefer dogs. I listen to all kinds of music.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner is someone who prefers to stay in more often than go out. Someone who is considerate, kind and honest and doesn't mind that i'm a little bit reserved. I'm on the fence about kids so as long as their opinion isn't a definite no. I don't mind if they drink, as long as it's mostly just social drinking.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms