DanStephens2021 is looking to meet women from Balgownie, Wollongong, NSW

33, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Balgownie, NSW 2519

About Me

I am 33 recently single. I have two dogs Redge and Tayta they are nearly 5 years old. I am currently working as a community support worker for those on the NDIS. I love what i am doing. I believe in helping the local community. I have only been doing this for six months but feel blessed to be able to offer assistance.

My Interests

I am a qualified martial arts instructor i love my dogs very much. Ive owned dogs since i was 18. The two i have now one is the Grandaughter of my original boy. I have been training in Wing Chun since i was 20. I love to watch movies in my downtime and im also interested in cooking! A few of the dishes i feel like ive mastered spaghetti bolognaise butter chicken. On a colds winter day i think soups and stews are gifts from heaven!

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be one who believes in family is kind patient and understanding of others. I am hoping to build a connection and find a partner. I hope if we have bad days we can discuss and be closer for it. Id love to find someone who loves dogs and is tolerant of them. They are absolutely my responsibility! Id need acceptance we are a set.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms