Danni101 is looking to meet women from Alpine, Bowral, NSW

28, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Alpine, NSW 2575

About Me

Fun loving caring country girl who is family orientated i love getting out bush having fun i love horse ridding motorbike ridding fishing and camping 4x4 driving and working on the farm i love to travel seeing new things my lofe revolves around my family i get involved in everything with my 5 kids with pony club and footy i like an occasional drink just recently quit smoking and have an obsession with buying horses

My Interests

My interests are horse ridding and competing sports motorbike ridding for fun i love fishing and camping with my kids and traveling i also love reading a good book and eating but im not fat i also love 4x4 driving and im like a big kid at christmas love a good movie and love being out bush

Lifestyle & Personality

Prefer not to say
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a man who will accept my 5 kids and be good to us and not treat any of us like the biggest pieces of shit on earth he must be a country boy preferably work an a property and not with his parents lol must have his own car amd want to be apart of a family and be family orientated

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms