Daniel1981 is looking to meet women from Rosebery, North-West, TAS

39, men - Separated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Rosebery, TAS 7470

About Me

Hi there, I\'m interested in meeting some new people and see what happens. I love camping, hiking, off the grid living, spending time with friends and just chilling in front of a good movie. I\'m also easy going, but knows what he wants. I love cooking and fine dining, as well as a good counter meal. At the moment looking for friends, chat and see where it goes.

My Interests

Love fine dining and cooking good food, also love a good old counter meal at the local.. I have passion for nature, camping, hiking and off the grid living. I am very open minded, and easy going, but also know what I want. I also have a passion for history and experiencing new things.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

Love to meet easy going people, who also know what they want, they also have to be open minded and independent. I would love to also meet people with similar interests, and enjoy the outdoors. Anyone I meet or get to know must love kids as I have 4, who I spend a lot of time with. Looks are not important to me, but you must be able to hold a solid conversation, and some what educated.

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms