Dancemonkey is looking to meet men from Taree, Taree, NSW

48, women - Married
Seeking men Between 35-45
Taree, NSW 2430

About Me

Had enough of living and working in the rate race. Finally moved back to the country where the pace of life is a bit more relaxed and cleaner than the city. Looking for someone who shares similar interests. Not after a one night stand. Looking for company, life\\\\\\\'s to short to be alone. If this sounds like you, lets chat and go from there... Wow, don't know what else to say not easy to talk about yourself. This on line stuff is all new to me.

My Interests

My favourite foods are hot and spicy and home grow if possible. My interests are walking the dog, bushwalking, beach, music and gardening. Looking for someone who can looks forward to chatting and getting to know each other and spending some free time hangout. What else can i say.... surely i have 50 words by now.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

Looking for someone who has similar interests to me and is not just after a fling. Don't do drama. Hoping to chat and get to know each other more and at this stage looking for friendship and go from there. Much be honest, respectful, non smoker and happy to hang out as friends.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms