Dan84 is looking to meet women from Woombye, Sunshine Coast, QLD

35, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Woombye, QLD 4559

About Me

I am an outgoing person looking to explore possibilities. I enjoy the out doors and being out on the water. I have moved to the Sunshine Coast from South Australia only recently, now looking to expand my social network. Looking for friendships, or dating, open to what ever happens, within reason. I may even find someone to settle down with but that is not my main goal more exploring possible matches.

My Interests

Meeting new people, working within the community, boating and fishing. I am interesred in Surfing, but, cant surf, I am interested in diving, but cant dive, I am interested in boating but I dont have a boat ether, I am interested in drinking socially, but have no freinds. Working on that. New to town you see. I am interested in sky diving and flying, but am afraid of heights. I am interested in bushwalking, but keep tripping over and getting lost.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Good sence of humor and easy going, willing to be themself and relax not caring what others think. Financially indapendant and willing to work or study, be a mum or something to do in their life, to keep things personally progressing for themself. I dont care if they are a bit crazy, but zero tolerence regarding drug use, because I dont have time for bullshit. I prefer a non smoker because I am trying hard to avoid taking it up. But if you do smoke, I dont care, just keep that in mind.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms