dan1979 is looking to meet women from Miranda, Sydney, NSW

44, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 25-35
Miranda, NSW 2228

About Me

I work in a enviromental air monitoring system company before that work in a built in wardrobe company in kirrawee still am now ive done lawn mowing/ landscaping worked @ coles when i was a little cheeseburger ive done welding farm work i enjoy walking hifi going for drives to different places going shopping enjoy sharing the gospel meeting new people

My Interests

I enjoy lots of different types of food i am a self taught chef enjoy home theatre going to the cinema going for walks going to beach exercising meeting people sharing testomonies with people going to parks photography sometimes too watching movies listening to cds & records i have a passion for cars good quality hifi & most of all a passion for christ! Can i get a amen to that! @ the moment one of my interests is finding friendship's & one day a wife

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Ideal partener would have a passion for christ love the Lord with all thier heart & soul they might share some of the same interests that wouldn't matter too much they would be kind gentle patient funny have a beautiful kind heart loves helping people sharing the gospel with others out going personality helpful have a big generosity towards people they would be a shinning light toward others

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms