Damo2610 is looking to meet women from Heidelberg West, Melbourne, VIC

39, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Heidelberg West, VIC 3081

About Me

Work In the sports and recreational industry which overlaps into education. I have coached and umpired (and taken Primary PE classes) on the following sports: AFL, Cricket, Basketball, Netball, Volleyball, Handball, Soccer, Rugby Dodgeball and their variants, and have run social events with people wanting to run their own day competitions. (Think that is 50 words)

My Interests

Along with many sports I enjoy many genres of music, but my favourites are 80\\\'s rock, pop and classical. The sports I like is in my work and being a Melbourne person the Sporting teams I go for are Demons, Stars, Vixens, Victory, United (I think you can see a pattern :)) - That should be 50 words

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

A partner who has reciporcal acceptance of each other, Someone who I feel comfortable to be around, who likes sport and music, and is able to be spontaneous and have fun. A partner who is willing to give things a go and explore outside their comfort zone. Also would be nice if they were affectionate.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms