Curious58 is looking to meet women from Geelong, Geelong, VIC

58, women - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Geelong, VIC 3220

About Me

Work full time, looking for fun with like minded females, not looking for a relationship at this stage, but wont rule it out either. Have been with male partners all my life and now is the time for me to explore the other side of me. Have grown up kids who have left home. Am equally happy out and about or relaxing at home.

My Interests

Love music and usually have some good old 70's stuff playing when I am home relaxing. My favourite people are people with a good sense of humour. Enjoy social gatherings, a few drinks and a few laughs with friends. I enjoy AFL, but dont get to many games. I like crime shows on TV but not a big tv/movie watcher.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

At this point I have no idea what makes a perfect partner in as far as ticking boxes goes. For me it starts with a physical/visual attraction and goes from there if the personalities match. I know I don't like aggressive or domineering people at all. A good sense of humour and a great smile are attractive to me. Someone a with a little bit of cheeky and naughty in a balanced personality get my interest too.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms