Cruzenet1979 is looking to meet women from Doolandella, Brisbane, QLD

40, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Doolandella, QLD 4077

About Me

Hi I am a kind hearted loyal friendly easy going personality. I was born in India but been in aus for 21 years. I am separated and have a 9 yr old son. I am looking for some kind n caring to spend the rest of my life with, main thing looking for a loving n understanding relationship

My Interests

Subway, Chinese, indian italian cuisine Not religious but into new age spirituality Like cooking singing some computer music n like to watch news n read about new technologies. I like to walk n exercise ocassionaly. I like nature n scenic drives. I love to spend time with my son n generally I'm good with kids.i am willing to love someone else's child

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

Hi looking for a caring compassionete person easy going friendly understanding chilled out. My ex wife was very selfish n inconsiderate, cheater liar n a narcissist. I had an arranged marriage n really got to know her after she came here then I had hard 10 yrs of marriage but kept on going as I was mostly looking after the kid thankfully now he's 9 yrs old n quite mature n I want to look after my happiness

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms