Crewchief is looking to meet women from Gumdale, Brisbane, QLD

61, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Gumdale, QLD 4154

About Me

I'm a transport manager Work to enjoy life and travel. I grew up in country Australia and learnt a lot from my dad who was a mechanical engineer played all different sports and joined the defence force at 17, retired after 21 years and started a motorsports promotion business. Moved to Qld for a change and re established my career in the transport industry

My Interests

Family, friends, current affairs, Motorcycles push bikes, fitness, healthy life lifestyle, healthy food, cooking, keeping my home clean and tidy. I love the technology that is coming and utilize it to effect mine and others lives for the better. Travelling has bought to me a wealth of information about the world we live in and the people and cultures that abound.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

A woman of slim build whom is caring affectionate and can go from the house to the movies, restraunt in under an she is independent and can think for herself. Is not dependent on drugs nor alcohol. She is neat and tidy. She likes to get out and travel or just be happy to take a drive or a ride on a motorcycle. If you are a little adventurous it would be an advantage.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms