CreakyLove is looking to meet women from Croydon Park, Adelaide, SA

38, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Croydon Park, SA 5008

About Me

Born in Adelaide, Still living in Adelaide. I am an introvert and shy, but once I am comfortable with someone I am happy to talk about anything. Ask me anything, i am happy to answer any questions that you have :) Looking for female company for fun times, come and say hi. Hope to hear from you soon.

My Interests

My hobbies are music, movies, tv shows, reading, sports and video games. My music tastes are The Beatles, The Who, Oasis, Split Enz, Crowded House, Neil Finn, Powderfinger, Foo Fighters, U2, Hugh Laurie. My favorite tv shows are Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, House, Bojack Horseman, South Park, Doctor Who. My favorite movies are Star Wars, Silence of the Lambs, all the Marvel comic book movies, Biographical Movies and documentaries. My favorite books to read are musical biographies and crime novels.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Honest, Friendly, Funny, Loves to have fun, someone who is happy to stay home watch some Netflix and curl up on the couch but is also happy to go out as well. Someone not want to change who i am but to like me for who i am. Not a Narcissist, and does not lie. Someone who does not think about themselves all the time and understands that having a relationship with someone is about both people not just themselves.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms