Cre8 is looking to meet women from Sydney, Sydney, NSW

44, women - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Sydney, NSW 2000

About Me

Have done a range of jobs, no set specific career- special mixed combination. Grew up in Sydney and have spent more life living away from the city, although I tend to gravitate back to here in between. Have spent several years single and moved away from the drinking and party scene several years ago, going out occasionally and having a dance is about as exciting as you’ll find me on that front if that’s your thing.

My Interests

Favourite food is home cooked, fresh healthy and easy to prepare. Interests are music, history and research, psychology, health. Enjoy outdoors and moderate exercise, theatre, art and film. Exciting times were living in with the rapid societal changes seen over the last couple of decades since the internet and how that’s shaped and altered communication amoungst other things and the impact whether positively or not.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Someone who shares similar interests and values, is past partying and the scene and is interested in pursuing other ventures in life. Someone who is able to communicate well and is looking to get to know someone with the view of possibly more in the future. Someone who has some general basic things in common such as their general background or the things which have developed their values.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms