crazycatlady is looking to meet men from Willawong, Brisbane, QLD

49, women - Single
Seeking men Between 45-55
Willawong, QLD 4110

About Me

I work for NDIS. I\'m studying a Masters Degree at Uni and love learning, I love animals especially birds, cats and horses, am happy go lucky, can hold a conversation well, am a Christian, am a kind and generous person am a good hearted loyal friend, love to have lots of laughs, prefer quiet bush walks to a noisy city outing, like rural and acreage living,don\'t like fake people or judgemental people, like people who see the good in others not look for faults, and dislike critical people I look for the good in people, and hate racism or sexism. I\'m just an average everyday lady with a good heart,

My Interests

music learning the clarinet and violin, clicker training with my birds and cats, history, horse riding, I am an animal lover so prefer people who love animal or are animals owners themselves. I love taking dogs for walks and do this as a part time business love clicker training with my birds and cats and horses,

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Looks are not overly important, as long as you are clean and tidy. Must be respectful towards women, and be a gentleman, someone funny, easy going, considerate, understanding, not a judgemental person, someone that likes to be with animals, someone not too big on the social scene but more of a quiet homebody as I love being at home with my pets. I'd prefer a non drinker and non smoker, but if you are not an agro person when drinking then I am fine. I do get asthma so do not like being around cigarette smoke so would have to smoke outside

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms