CountryGirl is looking to meet men from Horsham, Horsham, VIC

58, women - Single
Seeking men Doesn’t matter
Horsham, VIC 3400

About Me

I enjoy smiling and seeing the natural beauty in people & life. Grew up in the Country moved to the City but came back to the Country. I enjoy a simple but good life which I share with my two dogs & cat - but someone special is missing... I work part time. I am a loyal and sincere person and expect the same from my friends. Happy to spend time at home with that special man, enjoy exploring new places, markets and going out for a meal or weekends away.

My Interests

I enjoy a good life & I am seeking the good company! I take a light interest in what is happening in the world around me. Friends & work colleagues would probably say I have a dry but witty sense of humour. I enjoy good simple food with fresh flavours - Seafood, Asian or Italian + a glass of wine if not working the next day... I also like listening to live music out in the fresh air or in front of a warm fire...

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Warm, kind and easy to chat with. Some one who is interested in what's happening in the world with a social conscience. Honest, sincere with down to earth values and outlook on life. A good sense of humour is a bonus. Is happy to share time at home, going to markets, the beach, exploring country roads or time away.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms