Country42 is looking to meet men from Anama, Clare, SA

42, women - Divorced
Seeking men Between 35-45
Anama, SA 5464

About Me

Hi I am single mother to 10 wonderful children 3 have left home iam looking for that special someone to spend my life with iam very shy at first iam size 18 atm I am real family person believe family is everything I enjoy home cook meals as to me they are the best I have been married for 12yrs but never worked out we are better as friends

My Interests

I enjoy family time Camping Traveling with my kids Movies I also enjoy beaches long walks sitting outside looking at stars I enjoy teaching my children new things and watch all there milestone I believe family is everything I love birthday Xmas and Easter I enjoy trying new things I am sarced of heights and spiders big time I have never been in plane as I rather drive

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
Prefer not to say


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Someone who very family oriented Age don\'t matter Must like children they must be down to earth and understanding iam very shy for first few times my children are my world and everything to me so they need to understand that and willing to try and fit in must love outings just jump in the car and go for a drive

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms