cookie450 is looking to meet women from Walcha, New England Tablelands, NSW

69, men - Separated
Seeking women 55 and up
Walcha, NSW 2354

About Me

I live in a small town in the New England area. I like to walk every day to keep fit and go to the gym a few times a week. I am about 1.7 m tall and of medium build. I don't mind travelling for a date with someone that's worth it. I don't judge people and am fairly uninhibited. I said I don't have children because my two sons are adults and don't live with me.

My Interests

I like to listen to music mainly jazz and watch movies/mini series but I am very selective. I don't like most TV shows. I like coffee shops and dining out but it is much better with good company. I also enjoy country drives, photography, browsing antique shops and weekends away.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I would like someone with a loving, bubbly personality that has some things in common and also share her interests. Someone who likes to be loved and loves in return, likes quite conversation over dinner and a glass of wine. A lady that also has her own opinions and doesn't mind sharing them. I prefer a slim to medium build.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms