ConnorPM is looking to meet women from Toowoomba West, Darling Downs and South West, QLD

19, men - Single
Seeking women Between 18-25
Toowoomba West, QLD 4350

About Me

I'm chilled, relaxed, caring, honest, genuine, reliable and always seems to be put in the "friends" basket. I have good values, ethics and morals. I do have mild Asperger's but am open-minded and don't let anything get me down. I am passionate, fit and healthy and love to spend time with family. People have said I am a quiet old for my age and that I have a beautiful caring soul. Once I have a goal I try my best to achieve it. I have travelled a fair bit for someone of my age and love the thrill of overseas travel. I am confident in myself and love my family and friends. I basically want someone to be on life's journey with me and to help each other out through the good and the bad. Ideally my strengths are your weaknesses so we can work things out together.

My Interests

Martial Arts, Gaming, Movies, Anime, Cars, going to the gym, cooking, spending time with family and friends, relaxing in front of the TV, shopping, bargain hunting and travel. I love learning about different cultures, history and current events. I like working towards goals and be humble, reliable and realistic. I like being in nature and outdoors, I like talking and chatting with people and getting to know people more.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

Someone who is willing to take me as me and to help each other out and grow together as people. Ideally they would have the same or simular interests as me. I am not worried about looks, size, culture and/or your disability. I want someone who is a bit organised, independent and who has good morals, values and ethics. I like quiet open-minded people but people who are motivated. If you have simular interests and like what you see or hear about me give me a yell! :D

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms