Collins433 is looking to meet women from Mount Crawford, Williamstown, SA

54, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 45-55
Mount Crawford, SA 5351

About Me

I like to take it easy, taking one day at a time and I hate to take on unnecessary challenges. I am ever looking for new experiences, though, and at 55, I have had quite some interesting ones. I started my life as a journalist, been a police officer before, and I finally started my own business. I am an ambitious person trying to get the best out of life.

My Interests

I am an indoor person. I love board games with family and friends. I am really good at those. I have travelled a bit. I have been to 5 countries so far and I would like to take that up to 50 more or so. I enjoy exercise and at my age, I still look 40, or so people pay. I jog a lot and do go to the gym about 3 times a week.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I would like to find a nice woman aged between 45 and 55. I am a woman who knows not only how to live with not only her man but people in general. I want someone with both beauty and a great heart. You have to be financially independent and not live off other people. I am a bit of a romantic myself and so you should be, too.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms