ClimbingMountain is looking to meet women from Melbourne, Melbourne, VIC

38, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Melbourne, VIC 3000

About Me

I think earning money is important; so I can help others and travel the world. Life is short. Money\\\'s just a tool to help make the best of life. I like travelling and being with mates. I\\\'m a musician by nature - although by now I invent and design instruments and research ancient designs. I\\\'m a bit too intellectual at times. Enjoy reading physics books and that kind of thing. I also love the outdoors and the gym though and tennis. Camping on beaches and my favourite thing to do is write songs and travel.

My Interests

Music (my tapes!); exotic food; mates; earning money; gym; new activities (I wanna try dancing); writing songs; reading; old movies; I love fixing vintage gear; I love wood; computer programming; designing; building guitars; socializing; campervanning. The list goes on and on sometimes... But if I'm feeling lonely.. I usually go into my own world. I really rely on friendships to get me out doing stuff...

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Casual encounters because I like to travel. I wish I could feel romance and love wherever I went but sadly that is not the case. There is just not enough love in the world... There is a lot to love about everyone.., if we are all given a chance to be ourselves and lead happy stress free lives. I just wish we all could have funner lives and really bring out the best in ourselves. There are too many social conditionings around etc...

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms