Clare777 is looking to meet men from Kingston, Brisbane, QLD

48, women - Separated
Seeking men Between 45-55
Kingston, QLD 4114

About Me

I’m 47. Currently SAHM. 2 kids. Carer for my eldest who I homeschool due to learning difficulties. Also care for disabled pets and studying Zoology. Have also cared for humans with disabilities and worked in special education. Separated for 6yrs. I put a lot of effort into bringing my kids up right and giving them a good life. Looking for a casual but committed relationship - someone who can share a laugh and good times with. I work hard with the kids and need someone to share some cosy adult fun time with. I’m extremely loyal and committed. I’ve been hurt before and will not hurt others. I’m very independent, happy and motor on with a positive attitude. Deep, meaningful, intelligent chats about life, spirituality and emotions are a big turn on for me. I’m not fit (post-baby body) but not that curvy either. I enjoy walking and getting out. I don’t have a body image prob - comfy in my skin. I’m easy going and love to have fun. I love exploring new places and new food.

My Interests

Dining out - fresh seafood is fave by the beach. Love having a pie at the footy, Maccas, pizza and icecream with the kids, and fine dining. Reading, family movies, spoiling my kids/their mates, caring for my disabled pets, coffee with mates. I craft - knit, crochet, love learning about spirituality, love kids, love shopping and markets, love long country drives. Want to travel around Australia. Love bushwalking and picnics. I love gardening - flowers, veges, Bush tucker and edibles for my pets.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Handsome but not caught up in his appearance. Loyal, patient, committed. Partner’s kids are great but no kids fine too - so long as he makes mine important and has fun with them. Independent. Hard worker. Not too adventurous but enjoys going out. Loves deep and meaningfuls. Enjoys my kids and having their mates around. Loves to cook. Loves travel. Must love animals.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms