cire58 is looking to meet women from Greenslopes, Brisbane, QLD

58, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Greenslopes, QLD 4120

About Me

Hi. I do delivery driving for a living. I live on my own unless u count my 2 cats, love my music especially 70\'s because it\'s the music I grew up with. I also play social darts one a week which I have been doing for about 10 years now. I\'ve been told one of the good guys who unfortunately has made some poor decisions in life, I\'m sure I\'m not alone.

My Interests

Hi. My favourite food would definitely be Italian. Can't live without my music. Like going for drives in the country, movies, BBQs, quiet nights in with that special person. Socialising with family and friends. I feel passionate about certain issues like politics and the environment, for example leaving our younger generation a better place to grow up in.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would obviously have to share some common interests. Likes a good laugh, not take life too seriously. Being a good friend as well. Someone you can share thoughts, hopes and dreams with. I think just a person who can relate to me. But definitely needs to like the same music as me lol.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms