chriswarnes is looking to meet men from Thornlie, Byford, WA

58, women - Separated
Seeking men Between 45-55
Thornlie, WA 6108

About Me

I have recently separated from a long term marriage,extremely new to the dating scene.. Hoping to find loving sincere caring person with a sense if humour.. Hairdresser by trade but have done other jobs as well.. Love potting around the house ,family is important and enjoy going out. Walking,biking travelling I am loyal, sensible and outgoing Reserved not! Well sometimes. Don\\\'t mind cooking Love music,

My Interests

Love going out to pubs, live music although not much of that around..wininng and dining, Movies, walks,garden and relaxing And also open to adventure so surprise me that would be nice to experience ( within reason) The rest I would chat with in person or I'm sure you will notice

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Intelligent fun loving sincere truthful stable minded man.. Preferably not a moody man but a relaxed chilled out person with loving life attitude its extremely important he has room for love in his heart and time for affection.. Ideally a get up an go person able to converse in a intelligent manner as well being cheeky when needed..i don't take kindly to abusive behavior at all.. The rest should come naturally if compatabile

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms