chrisdonnelly2011 is looking to meet women from Templestowe Lower, Melbourne, VIC

37, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Templestowe Lower, VIC 3107

About Me

I grew up in Melbourne, Australia. I\\\'ve also lived (temporarily) in Albury a long time ago. I work casually for Village Cinemas and I have been there for over 8 years since October 2009. I like to hang out socially, I like to meet new people, I love my job and have a super cool boss and I am ambitious about breaking in to the film business to become a producer script writer whose biggest drive is to tell engaging, socially challenging and emotionally involving stories that are also thought provoking.

My Interests

Favourite foods include chicken, beef, capsicum, corn kernels, chocolate, confectionery, peanuts (especially Nobby\\\'s nuts), pumpkin soup, broccoli soup, spaghetti bolognese, lasagna, San choi bao (chinese), vegetarian spring rolls, chicken sweet corn soup etc. My interests include movies, concerts, script writing, socially drinking and chilling with friends and people generally. Hobbies include watching movies, analysing movie plots, studying deeply emotionally involving forms of storytelling and contacting and talking to like minded creative people.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

She has to be slim and/or athletic, I was overweight previously so I have no wish to date someone who's overweight, chubby, obese etc. I want somebody who's not afraid to speak her mind but is flexible enough to consider any of my own opposing views and does not want to control or be possessive or demanding of me and treats my friends and family equally respectfully consistently. A fun girl but not an alcoholic or power drinker, non smoker, no drugs (non prescription etc) and someone who's a good listener and emotionally understanding. Also, someone who trusts me and who I can trust to spend time alone with people of the other sex, socially, without being paranoid or intrusive or distrusting.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms