chizzy is looking to meet women from Bugle Ranges, Mount Barker, SA

52, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 45-55
Bugle Ranges, SA 5251

About Me

I am a disability support worker and wa born in Mclaren vale, I grew up in the southern suburbs. I am separated with two children who are now 14 and 16, I live in Mount barker, South Australia and own my own home, I am very independant and confident, loving and loyal. I am medium height with medium short brown hair, blue eyes and medium build and I am healthy concious.

My Interests

vegetarian meals, love bushwalking, growing fruit and vegetables, most types of music including classical and jazz, arts, chillaxing, reading, cooking and loving. Enjoy a movie, quiet dinner for two, dogs, and I have a peaceful quiet nature. Also enjoy the beach, swimming and boogie boarding, exploring conservation parks. botanic garden, museums and galleries.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

someone who is honest, dependable, is a vegetarian/veagan, finanially independant, loving, loves animals, and children, bushwalking, cooking, quiet nights at home as well as gardening/ vegetable beds. Someone who is confident in themselves and has passion with their partner and in life. Someone who is open minded, peaceful and trustworthy and loves life.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms