Chippyone is looking to meet women from Hardwicke Bay, Yorke Peninsula, SA

72, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Hardwicke Bay, SA 5575

About Me

I am a retired construction supervisor Have been told I have a good sense of humor and try hard to treat other people how I like to be treated. I have been born and bred in South Australia and have traveled and worked around most of it. I am a very casual sort of person feeling quite at home in a pair of shorts and a T-shirt or a pair of cargo pants and a flannelette shirt in winter.

My Interests

My every day favoritefood is a steak on the BBQ with fresh salad. I f i am in the big smoke any type of Asian food is good. I enjoy the peace of living in the country and the ability to take my boat out fishing when the weather permits, My house is only 5 minutes from the beach. I get enjoyment from growing seasonal vegies and I also have a lot of fruit trees.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for someone who does not want to take over and organise every thing. Likes to be spoiled every now and again. Has a sense of humor and is casual in her every day way of life. Enjoys talking and relaxing having a good time I would like a lady who gives consideration to her partner and does noy always want to involve her family a little us time is good

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms