chippyminton is looking to meet women from Allendale, Ballarat, VIC

58, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Allendale, VIC 3364

About Me

I am a self employed Joiner. I was born in the UK but am a permanent resident in Australia. I live and work in Melbourne and Creswick. I have 2 dogs and no Children. I like music, animals, conversation, walking, and being active. Am looking for someone resonably active not lazy. I hate animal abuse so someone like minded.

My Interests

I love music and particularly 60s 70s and 80s. I like riding my Motorbike on sunny days and could do with a passenger. I have many building projects at home with more planned. I like spicy food mainly vegetarian.I jhave an open mind and love to discuss all kinds of topics. I once saw a UFO so this interests me a lot.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

A lady who takes care of herself. Comfortable dressing up to go out, or in boots and jeans in the garden. Comfortable and wanting to be around dogs and wildlife. Open minded with a spirit of adventure. Non smoker perhaps from overseas but not so important. Good knowledge of music from the past. Would prefer someone who is veg or Vegan but I guess thats asking a lot in Australia !

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms