chez18 is looking to meet men from Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast, QLD

50, women - Divorced
Seeking men 55 and up
Mooloolaba, QLD 4557

About Me

I enjoy spending time with my family and close friends. I dont like going to the gym but do like to walk along the beach or a bush walk. My grandchildren are a big part of my life but then so is catching up with all the family is important. I would like to meet my best friend and share our lives together. Being truthful and kind is important to me. But to keep talking about yourself is really difficult it is so much easier to talk face to face

My Interests

My family is very important to me so to find someone who has family also and would like to mesh with mine sounds awesome.I enjoy watching movies so cuddling on the lounge would be awesome. enjoy walking, BBqs, catching up with friends. I am like most music but love the 80s. If i could choose takeaway it would be chinese. Like action movies over rom coms

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My partner would make me laugh. I am tall 5\\\"7 so he would be taller than me. There should be no need to tell lies or deceive.Cant stand liars.Family should be important. Again this is so hard to say in words. Wish i was a writer lol. Meeting in person is first impressions.but getting to know you through chat is also good

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms