Cheska is looking to meet men from Leongatha, Leongatha, VIC

23, women - Single
Seeking men Between 25-35
Leongatha, VIC 3953

About Me

I am 23 years old and working as a sales assistant in a manufacturing company. I am really bummed with my work and hopefully I get to transfer out of here. I am hardworking and easy to please. I am the type of person who likes to keep myself busy so I rarely have free time whenever I am at work. WHen I am out of work, I am the complete opposite.

My Interests

I like chickens; from fried chicken, roasted chicken, any types of chicken are the bomb for me. I also love to eat ice cream and chocolates. In short, yes I love food. Food is heaven for me. I am willing to try anything and everything. I love going to new restaurants even though they may open so far away from me.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

I would love to date a guy who is tall, dark and handsome. He should also be responsible and loving. I think it is rear to find someone who is life that. Lastly, he should love me for who I am and food. I want someone who is roughly around my age, maybe a year or two younger/older. and I am looking for someone who also lives within the Leongatha area.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms