ChaosAtoms82 is looking to meet women from Berri, Berri, SA

37, men - Single
Seeking women Between 18-25
Berri, SA 5343

About Me

Just trying to find my soul mate in a sea of the lost. Maybe I have been searching for you if you think the same don\\\'t be shy drop me a line. I\'m a single hard working guy that loves to spoil my girl as much as I can within my means. Im a man of few words but the words I do speak have meaning. If you want to know more just ask.

My Interests

Gaming Xbox shooters, car racing, RPG, my favorites at the moment are cod, destiny and nfs heat but I also like to go camping, travelling, fishing I'm not the best at that tho I get bored of I'm not catching anything unless down with a few mates drinking then I don't mind so much and I love getting my hands dirty in nature. At the same time I like cuddling up on the couch and binge watching Netflix Im pretty easy going

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

To be honest I have never been in a relationship so I don't really know what I'm looking for in a partner I guess someone caring, loving, kind I'm not to fussed if they have kids already I have always wanted to be a dad just never had the chance been a loner most my life never wanted anyone except friends and family around me but now I need a good woman to treat me with love and respect as I would do for them and to just be there for me would make me complete I have never had love before.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms