Ceceilia45 is looking to meet men from Mccracken, Victor Harbor, SA

32, women - Single
Seeking men Between 35-45
Mccracken, SA 5211

About Me

I came to Macracken some 5 years ago. I am a 33-year-old woman who loves life is generally happy. I like to do new things every chance I get. That goes for everything- my hair my fashion, and the food I eat. I have no intentions of being mega-rich. I do what I can to afford the experiences I can right now. I think that is what we are here for. To experience. And I will have the best experiences I can afford.

My Interests

I love playing around with things. I will see a new fashion and work on it to suit me. I do the same with food. I rarely prepare anything as it is meant to be. I usually find recipes that I then tweak to my pleasing. I am not a very outgoing person but once in a while, I will enjoy some time with friends out having coffee, or watching movies. I love playing board games, and I am really good at most.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I would like to find a nice gentle man aged between 30 and 40 that will love me for me and help me realise my full potential. I will be the same to him. I will be someone he can count on and trust me with his very life. I am looking for someone stable emotionally and financially. A strong man who is able to handle life's stresses as they come. I would love to have a few kids so you have to know this right from the start.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms