carriebee is looking to meet women from Bundoora, Melbourne, VIC

37, women - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Bundoora, VIC 3083

About Me

I\'m originally from Perth but I now call Melbourne home. I like reading, cooking, cats, op shops and Netflix. I\'m affectionate and loving with a lot to offer the right woman. I\\\'m looking for a partner who is committed and a good communicator and emotionally intelligent. I don\'t like drama and I\'m grounded and down to earth. I\'m generous and caring.

My Interests

I like reading, cooking and Netflix. I have 3 fur babies. I like farmers markets and going out and movies. My current favourite authors are Erin Morgenstern, V E Schwab, Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett. I like classical and folk music. Some of my favourite movies include Midnight in Paris, Imagine Me and You and Chocolat. I never watch horror movies.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be emotionally intelligent and a good communicator. I would like someone grounded and down to earth. I would like a partner who is sensual and affectionate. I would like a partner who loves cats. My ideal partner would be monogamous and looking for a long term relationship.

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms